Work in progress

En låt jag slängde ihop. Hittade värsta beatet, tänkte på min livssituation och så blev detta resultatet. Inte det bästa precis (kan ju alltid bättre...!) men det är ju en början. Det är ett sätt att utrycka mina känslor... och vem vet? Ni kanske hör denna låten på radio någon vacker dag? Haha, eskiii....
 
Lite snabbfakta bakom låten:Allr handlar om min starka vilja att vilja lyckas. Att bli så stor och berömd som jag vill bli. Ni får gärna skratta och tycka att jag är galen. Jag vet att det är en chans på miljonen, men den lilla enda. Det ska bli jag! (Btw, it's RnB)
 

 
Dreaming about the day when I'll be free
In a place where liberty's the key
seeing life in a different point of veiw
Follow my dreams, and I'll know they'll come true
 
.-.-.-.- en vers till .. ?
 
People will scream my name
I will have fortune and fame
Nothing will be the same
When they are screaming my name
 
People will scream my name
I will have fortune and fame
Nothing will be the same
When they are screaming my name
 
They will take pictures with my star in Hollywood
While I'll be laughing at they who never thougt i could
TEXT FATTAS
 
People will scream my name
I will have fortune and fame
Nothing will be the same
When they are screaming my name
 
People will scream my name
I will have fortune and fame
Nothing will be the same
When they are screaming my name
 
eyey - eyey ey
eyey- eyey ey
eyey- eyey ey
When they are screaming my name
 låttlått
STICK FATTAS
 
People will scream my name
I will have fortune and fame
Nothing will be the same
When they are screaming my name
 
They will scream my name
I will have fame
Nothing nothing
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLZeIei52uY
 


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail:

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback